International phone numbers divided by continents

Countries are divided to 5 continents. Antarctica is not shown, because contained only one dial prefix. This table contain list of countries for continent: Europe . Detailed information's like (area, capital city, currency, area phone codes, neighbouring states, international phone number) will be showed by clicking on country name.

International phone numbers on the continent of Europe

There are 49 countries on the European continent. Russia has the largest population and its capital is Moscow. The lowest population is the Vatican and their capital is Vatican City.