International phone numbers divided by continents

Countries are divided to 5 continents. Antarctica is not shown, because contained only one dial prefix. This table contain list of countries for continent: Australia and Oceania . Detailed information's like (area, capital city, currency, area phone codes, neighbouring states, international phone number) will be showed by clicking on country name.

International phone numbers on the continent of Australia and Oceania

There are 24 countries on the Australian continent. Australia has the largest population and its capital is Canberra. Pitcairn Islands have the lowest population and their capital is Adamstown.